Skip to content

Present in the mail!

September 11, 2009

Hello everyone,

Although I have the great help of my interns who usually update this blog, I will personally be updating this blog whenever I get a chance. Currently I am in New York City viewing the amazing (and by amazing I mean, AMAZING) Spring ’10 collections while busy at work shopping for next year’s goodies as well. One downer has definitely been the weather, it’s been raining all day here today!

While I was out of the office I got a lovely email from the store with a picture of one of the many, many new merchandise received. We especially like this beautifully wrapped Quail

packaged in ladylike lace

packaged in ladylike lace

necklaces (check more of them out here) with ladylike lace. It makes you feel all the bit more special!

These necklaces are not only at a great price point but the perfect layering piece for any simple t-shirt or blouse. The chain is adjustable and they are amazingly lightweight!

I’ll be back with updates about Jess’ Art show (which was a great success, thanks to all those who came out) as well as some NYC Fashion Week sneak peeks.

Until then!

Love,

Esti

Comments are closed.

