Skip to content

Updates!

November 24, 2009

Hey everyone!!!

I hope you guys are having an amazing Tuesday! Today the cold front came into Austin so I’m using the heater in our store and it’s super toasty! Short sleeves is all I need! 🙂

Thanksgiving is seriously right around the corner and I’m busy making plans, I’m sure you guys are too! Tonight I’ve been invited to a Thanksgiving potluck and I am bringing over some creamy garlic mash potatoes, whipped sweet potates with marshmallow topping and cheesecake and pumpkin yogurt pies! Sounds delicious, right?? Later on this week, I’ll be headed to Dallas to see my fam. Our store will be closed Thanksgiving thru Sunday and re-open next Monday, however, our online store is open 24/7!

Also, after much anticipation, Noir jewelry has arrived today! They are just so precious and beautiful, I wish I could wear all of them all at once! So much bling~ We will be posting them on the site the next couple days so check this link out soon.

We’ve been getting emails about a holiday gift guide so I’ll be putting one together on the blog pretty soon.

Our lookbook has also been updated with some amazing photos. Much thanks to Tania, Maris, Allen and Sarah. Check it out here. Many of the items are already sold out so check fast!

Btw, I encourage you guys to make comments on the blog, I’d love to hear from you, any questions, concerns you may have!

Have a great Thanksgiving and stay safe!

xoxo,
Esti

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

