Skip to content

(Affordable) New Shipments! Yayyyy

January 5, 2010

Hi guys!

Great news here at BD. I just got in two big boxes of shipments in from some of my favorite brands – Mink Pink and BB Dakota. We have a catalog shoot planned for later this week so everything will be on the site soon but check the pics out below for first dibs on some of your favorite pieces. You can always call us and order that way if you like them!

I couldn’t post everything but here are a couple of my faves…

Hunt down that man in this one! 😉


This is really a horrible pictures of this dress (sorry!) but it’s a heart-shaped neckline strapless dress with this wonderful shimmery silver fabric. It would be great for a date night out paired with some opaque tights, leather jacket and cute pumps or boots. The price is just right too at $94.00. Amazing, right??


This skirt might actually be my favorite one in the whole shipment… I’m loving the vintage appeal to this skirt with its multitude of colors! The bow tie front is so cute! And at $37… you gotta be kidding me!

I know some of you may have not found the perfect coat yet that would transition perfectly into the spring… I think I may have found one for you! My favorite part about this trench is the funnel neck detail. It keeps the wind out while keeping you cozy… love the look. And $66, a steal.


This bright full floral skirt would be perfect with a monochromatic turtleneck or sweater. Isn’t it gorgeous? Only $44, come get it!!

Okay, that’s all for now folks! Come see me at the store, say hi and check out all the new goods!

Keep warm!

xo,
Esti

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 11:46 am

    I think I need that rainbow skirt!

Leave a Reply

